Search found 150 matches

by Samhaim
Thu Feb 25, 2010 5:57 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Dibs on April first!
Replies: 18
Views: 3035

P0m, your avatar is making me dizzy
by Samhaim
Thu Dec 17, 2009 3:41 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Merry Christmas
Replies: 8
Views: 1807

Happy Holidays
by Samhaim
Thu Nov 26, 2009 5:48 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Kicking around ideas about my next ‘plot’
Replies: 20
Views: 3373

I too can offer a kobold. Rest of my characters are good. Save for a Xenophobic drow that I will likely never leave the Underdark with again.
by Samhaim
Sat Nov 07, 2009 7:30 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: ADM Samhaim's Retirement
Replies: 7
Views: 1379

ADM Samhaim's Retirement

Yes folks it's true, It's been a long time in the making and long overdue, but its time for me to graciously and quietly step away from the dm client. I want to send out a special thanks to everyone on the hala team, in particular Arkon, LP77, Dune, and Coffeedragon for making my time on the hala te...
by Samhaim
Sat Oct 31, 2009 1:56 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: New to Hala
Replies: 9
Views: 2042

RUN!!! RUN AS FAST AS YOU CAN!!

...

...

Jk, welcome.
by Samhaim
Sat Oct 24, 2009 12:19 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: A well deserved promotion to Zombie and Nastr0nd
Replies: 12
Views: 3693

Woot
by Samhaim
Sun Sep 06, 2009 6:38 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: running an event sunday morning, 9/6/09
Replies: 0
Views: 1623

running an event sunday morning, 9/6/09

starting at 1pm EST, 12 noon Central, 10am Pacific. Be there or be square. Just a little one shot, dont worry about missing it.
by Samhaim
Sun Aug 02, 2009 5:57 pm
Forum: News
Topic: Plots
Replies: 1
Views: 1703

Luckily i'm kinda sorta back again, so at least you'll have some one shots to keep you all busy.
by Samhaim
Sat Aug 01, 2009 8:59 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: The time has come
Replies: 41
Views: 6016

Meet in Heidabyr.
by Samhaim
Sat Aug 01, 2009 6:51 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: The time has come
Replies: 41
Views: 6016

Bumping it 3 hours so 6pm EST, 5pm Central, 3pm Pacific.
by Samhaim
Wed Jul 29, 2009 4:08 pm
Forum: Bug Reports
Topic: Fire! My Sword is on Fire!
Replies: 12
Views: 2357

Summon monster II is broken. It summons the nameless naked dwarf again.
by Samhaim
Sat Jul 25, 2009 6:50 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: The time has come
Replies: 41
Views: 6016

Next Saturday the First of August will be the plot finale. Ending it early. Sorry for the delay. 3pm EST, 2pm Central, 12 noon Pacific.
by Samhaim
Wed Jul 15, 2009 3:32 am
Forum: Bug Reports
Topic: Invisible Cloak Cost
Replies: 15
Views: 3141

How can there possibly be a cheaper alternative?
by Samhaim
Tue Jun 23, 2009 11:11 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: OOC: Aria
Replies: 4
Views: 982

Sorry about that Tremayne ;)
by Samhaim
Mon Jun 22, 2009 7:02 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Attention God Worshipers
Replies: 16
Views: 3088

Phyr'iira worships Lolth.