running an event sunday morning, 9/6/09

Talks that may or may not have anything to do with Hala or NWN

Moderators: Arkon, Top Team

Post Reply
Samhaim
Squire: Church of Pants
Posts: 643
Joined: Mon Mar 05, 2007 2:00 am
Location: Washington

running an event sunday morning, 9/6/09

Post by Samhaim » Sun Sep 06, 2009 6:38 am

starting at 1pm EST, 12 noon Central, 10am Pacific. Be there or be square. Just a little one shot, dont worry about missing it.

Post Reply