Hala

The Heroic Domain of Ysgard
It is currently Tue Mar 19, 2019 5:49 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Aug 11, 2010 8:36 pm 
Offline
Major DM
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jul 08, 2008 9:26 pm
Posts: 1010
Location: GMT -7/-8
Hi guys.

To all who were involved today, have been in the past, or just plain anyone willing/interested in hanging out and RP'ing with some cool pc's, we will continue today's event Thursday at 1830 GMT/11:30 am Pacific/2:30 pm Eastern at Mirtho on Hala server.

Another is scheduled for Friday, same time. FOIG why.

All pc's are welcome if they can find IC reasons to be in Mirtho and will get along with others, of course! Well even if they can't get along with others, that's fine... just expect IC consequences :)

Thanks!

~ Shannen

_________________
General DM AVAILABILITY - I'm starting to look for trouble... (11/25/18)


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited