Hala

The Heroic Domain of Ysgard
It is currently Tue Mar 19, 2019 5:52 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Lowbie fun
PostPosted: Sun May 01, 2011 10:38 pm 
Offline
Veteran DM

Joined: Tue Oct 19, 2004 9:35 pm
Posts: 3823
As I am postponing the joint event this weekend I will instead run a little something aimed at low lv characters, but much earlier. I will TRY and get up at 6:00 AM (my time) and be ready to do ‘stuff’ at 6:30

I believe there are some new players being introduced to NWN or coerced back, so lets have some fun.

May 7th: 11:30 AM PST / 1:30 PM CST/ 2:30 PM EST / 6:30 PM GMT / and 6:30 AM the (next) morning Zombie time!

So same day but 1 1/2 hours earlier.

Wont be overly long as its Mother’s Day for me that day and foster son wants help cooking breakfast for Mrs Zombie.....

_________________
Grovel puts the P in swimming pool.
Small in stature, large in power, narrow of focus and wide of vision
My play/DM times: http://www.ysgard.org/viewtopic.php?highlight=play&t=7671


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue May 03, 2011 5:10 am 
Offline
Major DM
User avatar

Joined: Wed Mar 07, 2007 11:11 pm
Posts: 389
Location: GMT+10
By 6:30 PM GMT do you mean 1830 GMT?

_________________
Judge of a man by his questions rather than by his answers.


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue May 03, 2011 8:45 pm 
Offline
Veteran DM

Joined: Tue Oct 19, 2004 9:35 pm
Posts: 3823
Um I think so, yes. 6:30 am for me is 6:30 at night the previous day in GMT. So yes 1830 GMT.

Basicly it is the same day as when the joint event was going to be but 1 1/2 hours earlier.

_________________
Grovel puts the P in swimming pool.

Small in stature, large in power, narrow of focus and wide of vision

My play/DM times: http://www.ysgard.org/viewtopic.php?highlight=play&t=7671


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited