Hala

The Heroic Domain of Ysgard
It is currently Fri Jan 18, 2019 10:00 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Event weekend of 25/26
PostPosted: Fri Jun 17, 2011 1:15 am 
Offline
Veteran DM

Joined: Tue Oct 19, 2004 9:35 pm
Posts: 3823
I am running a little event on my Sunday next weekend. Come along for some fun.


Starting: Great divide Ysgard server
Levels: Any. I will try to adjust on the fly if I can ;)

Sunday 26th June 8am GMT
Which is Saturday 25th
1 PM PST / 3:00 PM CST/ 4 PM EST / 8 PM GMT / and 8 AM the (next) morning Zombie time

This is the same time as the joint events were.



In character announcment here
http://www.ysgard.org/viewtopic.php?p=62513#62513

_________________
Grovel puts the P in swimming pool.
Small in stature, large in power, narrow of focus and wide of vision
My play/DM times: http://www.ysgard.org/viewtopic.php?highlight=play&t=7671


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited