Event weekend of 25/26

This is for announcements by DMs regarding upcoming events and the like.

Moderator: Top Team

Post Reply
Zombie
Veteran DM
Posts: 3823
Joined: Tue Oct 19, 2004 9:35 pm

Event weekend of 25/26

Post by Zombie » Fri Jun 17, 2011 1:15 am

I am running a little event on my Sunday next weekend. Come along for some fun.


Starting: Great divide Ysgard server
Levels: Any. I will try to adjust on the fly if I can ;)

Sunday 26th June 8am GMT
Which is Saturday 25th
1 PM PST / 3:00 PM CST/ 4 PM EST / 8 PM GMT / and 8 AM the (next) morning Zombie time

This is the same time as the joint events were.



In character announcment here
http://www.ysgard.org/viewtopic.php?p=62513#62513
Grovel puts the P in swimming pool.
Small in stature, large in power, narrow of focus and wide of vision
My play/DM times: http://www.ysgard.org/viewtopic.php?highlight=play&t=7671

Post Reply